6. Head Coaches Directory

FAIRMONT FIREBIRDS HEAD COACHES CONTACT LIST
       
FALL      
SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Cross Country Aaron Baker aaron.baker10@gmail.com 937-344-1900
Field Hockey Macie Miller macie.miller.2012@owu.edu 937-689-6149
Football Dave Miller david.miller@ketteringschools.org 937-269-5915
Boys Golf Matt Stotler matt@pga.com 937-974-3128
Girls Golf Todd Fantaci fairmontgirlsgolf@gmail.com 937-313-1673
Boys Soccer Neil Craft neil.craft3@gmail.com 937-657-4017
Girls Soccer Gregg Klein coachgklein@gmail.com 937-623-8735
Girls Tennis Diane Bendel diane.bendel@ketteringschools.org 937-304-7829
Girls Volleyball Megan Smith meganimelia21@gmail.com 937-239-1596
Cheerleading Carrie Kihn carrie.kihn@ketteringschools.org 937-430-5660
Strength Coach Randy Swain randy.swain@ketteringschools.org 937-231-6909
WINTER      
SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Boys Basketball Kenny Molz kenny.molz@ketteringschools.org 937-271-0883
Girls Basketball Jeremey Finn jeremey.finn@ketteringschools.org 937-974-7120
Cheerleading Carrie Kihn carrie.kihn@ketteringschools.org 937-430-5660
Strength Coach Randy Swain randy.swain@ketteringschools.org 937-231-6909
Swimming Krista Berning krista.berning@ketteringschools.org 937-974-5035
Wrestling Frank Baxter frank.baxter@ketteringschools.org 937-470-3889
Girls Bowling Jim Rainey jamesrainey44@aol.com 937-477-0245
Boys Bowling Heidi Sanders heidim_sanders@yahoo.com 937-689-7283
Indoor Track Aaron Baker aaron.baker10@gmail.com 937-344-1900
SPRING      
SPORT COACH EMAIL PHONE
Baseball Matt Adams matt.adams@ketteringschools.org 937-231-2696
Softball Amon Williams amon.williams@ketteringschools.org 937-689-0282
Boys Tennis Diane Bendel diane.bendel@ketteringschools.org 937-304-7829
Boys Track Stephen McDonald stephen.mcdonald@ketteringschools.org 740-403-1429
Girls Track Aaron Baker aaron.baker10@gmail.com 937-344-1900
Boys Volleyball Bill Buirley bill.buirley@ketteringschools.org 937-329-1704
Boys Lacrosse Adam Redding adammredding@me.com 937-572-6423
Girls Lacrosse Adrenna Hernandez adrenna.hernandez@ketteringschools.org