Skip to content

6. Head Coaches Directory

3001 Reads

0 Comments

FALL SPORTS
Cheerleading Carrie Kihn carrie.kihn@ketteringschools.org
Cross Country (B/G) Aaron Baker aaron.baker10@gmail.com
Field Hockey Macie Miller macie.miller.2012@owu.edu
Football David Miller david.miller@ketteringschools.org
Golf (B) Matt Stotler matt@pga.com
Golf (G) Todd Fantaci todd.fantaci@ketteringschools.org
Soccer (B) Dave Kozlowski kozlowskid84@gmail.com
Soccer (G) Reade Faulkner reade.faulkner@ketteringschools.org
Sports Medicine Robin Lensch robin.lensch@ketteringschools.org
Tennis (G) Matt Hughes matthew.hughes@ketteringschools.org
Volleyball (G) Megan Smith meganimelia21@gmail.com
WINTER SPORTS
Basketball (B) Blair Albright blair.albright@ketteringschools.org
Basketball (G) Lacy Romine lacy.romine@ketteringschools.org
Bowling (B/G) Rex Wolfe rajplus2@aol.com
Cheerleading Carrie Kihn carrie.kihn@ketteringschools.org
Sports Medicine Robin Lensch robin.lensch@ketteringschools.org
Swimming & Diving (B/G) Krista Berning krista.berning@ketteringschools.org
Wrestling Frank Baxter frank.baxter@ketteringschools.org
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Kent Drake kent.drake@ketteringschools.org
Softball Chris Wamsley fairmontsoftball1@gmail.com
Sports Medicine Robin Lensch robin.lensch@ketteringschools.org
Tennis (B) Matt Hughes matthew.hughes@ketteringschools.org
Track (B) Stephen McDonald stephen.mcdonald@ketteringschools.org
Track (G) Aaron Baker aaron.baker10@gmail.com
Volleyball (B) Marc Huelsman huelsmme@gmail.com
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @FHSWrestling Some silent auction examples.... pic.twitter.com/dXmkmAd6Ny

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS